top of page

New Release - No Borders by Errol Walsh

Recorded in 2009 at No Sweat Studios in Coleraine, N Ireland and co-produced with ex-Van Morrison bassist Clive Culbertson, 'No Borders' ranges from gritty, confessional singer-songwriter tracks to Country rock and Gospel. A classic.

Now available for the first time on CD, download and all online streaming services.

Errol Walsh - Vocals, acoustic guitar

Martin Hughes - Drums & percussion

Aidan Dunphy - Drums & percussion (Gone To Hell)

Clive Culbertson - Bass, keyboards, backing vocals

Johnny McCullough - Keyboards

Johnny Scott - Guitars, dobro, mandolin, harmonica

Steve Simpson - Slide guitar, mandolin, fiddle (Billy Horton)

Gordon McAllister - Electric guitar (Sweet Marie)

Anthony Toner - High-strung guitar

John Fitzpatrick - Fiddle, viola

Joe McNamee - Pedal steel

Linley Hamilton - Trumpet, flumpet

Dave Howell - Saxophone, clarinet

Maura Donaghy - Backing vocals

Produced by Clive Culbertson and Errol Walsh

Engineered by Clive Culbertson

Cover design by Slim Pickens

bottom of page