top of page

New Release - Coyotes by Errol Walsh

Recorded at David Gilmour's Astoria studio in London, "Coyotes" was the winner of the British Country Music Association album of the year 1997. For the first time the album is now available to download and stream on all major platforms.

Errol Walsh: Vocals, Electric & acoustic guitars, percussion Willie Wilson: Drums, percussion & vocals Malcolm Hoskins: Bass Dave Luke: Electric & acoustic guitars, slide guitar, 6 string bass & vocals Ed Deane: Acoustic guitar, lap steel, slide guitar, hi-strung guitar & vocals Andy Cooper: Keyboards Steve Simpson: Mandolin, fiddle, accordion & vocals Bob Loveday: Fiddle

Engineered by Tom Newman, Andrew Jackson & John Canham Produced by 'Coyotes' Cover design by Steve Averill (Averill and Brophy Associates)

bottom of page